authoritynoob.blogg.se

Trainerroad plans
Trainerroad plans




trainerroad plans

Its a very very good plan even for iron-distance, 450-600 TSS weeks for the high volume is absolutely good enough and there is nothing magical with the tri-plan, its not much better for triathlon than the sustained power. Keep at it with the sustained power build.

trainerroad plans

What would be your preference in this situation? Many thanks!

TRAINERROAD PLANS FULL

If I want to complete the half-distance 12 week plan in its entirety before the race, I would need to skip the final 4 weeks of the build plan in order to have enough time.ġ)Complete build phase and have a truncated specific phaseĢ)Cut my build phase short and have a full specific phaseģ)Have both a truncated build and specific phase Injury, illness and a marathon have meant that I'm behind plan on my TrainerRoad sustained power build phase. I have an ironman-distance tri in 15 weeks from now. For example by entering the TSS and IF values from TrainerRoad ST.mobi knows how the intensity of that workout will be.BungleJapan wrote:I'd love to pick fellow STers' brains on my problem: Here it would be very useful if ST.mobi would provide a way to automatically calculate the intensitiy from a TrainerRoad workout. So currently when I bring my plan with trainerRoad workouts in sporttracks.mobi I try to estimate this values into the intensity category in ST.mobi. so the other Thing I would like to have is following: in TrainerRoads workouts you see the Training load with the IF and TSS values. But I think this is currently not supported by TrainerRoad. the best Thing would be of course if you could automatically integrate a TrainerRoad workout plan in sporttracks.mobi. I´m very exited how my first MTB Marathon this year in May will be.Ī very great and useful Extension for better planning would be the following: As you allready mentioned you can now plan very exactly how a TrainerRoad Training plan effects your Performance. That´s a pitty: I would have liked to use this very good plans and workouts for my whole winter Training. Before this blog about TrainerRoad Integration I did not know about that tool. Your workout will be up on SportTracks.mobi before the burning in your quads goes away. Once authorized we'll check your TrainerRoad account every 10 minutes for new workouts. Finish the activation by providing your TrainerRoad username/email and password. Click the My Account link in the upper right corner of the app and navigate to the Sharing page.Ĥ. Setup is simple like all of our sync partners.ġ. Connect your account once and forget about it while you crush those Sufferfest videos. No more messing around with data import and export, inconsistencies in data or external sync solutions. Finally, if you're a SportTracks user looking for a power based indoor cycling solution, here we have an option that "just works". Indoor trainer rides can be incorporated into fitness performance modeling via Training Load, just like your outdoor rides.Ĥ. Multisport athletes using TrainerRoad can now see a complete picture of their entire workout regime - cycling, running, swimming, crosstraining, and more.ģ.

trainerroad plans

Current TrainerRoad customers now have access to advanced analysis and planning tools including integrated coach communication, not possible through TrainerRoad alone.Ģ. Why is this so exciting? Let me count the ways.ġ. You can also import your entire history of TrainerRoad workouts into SportTracks for analysis. Starting today you can enable a link to your TrainerRoad account from SportTracks and all new workouts will be automatically brought into your SportTracks account. Hot on the heels of our new sync integration with Suunto devices last month, we are absolutely thrilled to announce we're bringing the same experience to TrainerRoad™ users.






Trainerroad plans